Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Patty Serrato was awesome. She made the car buying experience extremely easy from start to finish. We definitely recommend her at Donalson!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Very courteous and helpful! I explained my situation and what I was looking for. I left with what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

I took my vehicle in a couple of weeks ago to have a problem with interior trim repaired. The part needed for the repair was ordered at that time. I received a call 2 days ago that the part had arrived and an appointment was scheduled. Today the part was replaced in a very timely manner. I am totally satisfied with my experience at Donaldson.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Everyone is so nice and super helpful. I definitely will be back . Thank y’all for everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

PATTY is the sales person to go to! She got me in and out within hour! Did everything straight thru social media while I was at work! Everything was absolutely convenient , I sent in one message what I was looking for and she made it happen! This was second car I’ve bought from her and I couldn’t ask for better sales person! Thanks again patty!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT WAS FAST, EFFICIENT, FRIENDLY, KIND AND AFFORDABLE. I WOULD DEFINATELY RETURN FOR FUTURE BUSINESS.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Quick, knowledgeable and friendly also polite. It is like talking to family everyone willing to help.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Mrs. Aubree was very curtious, an answer all of our questions, very professional. Mr Thomas a man of his word, not like a certain Ram dealership in Houston TX. All I can say it was all good , Thank You.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Kari was very professional and helpful and makes the process very smooth!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

She was good in dealing with us and explain very well regarding the vehicle and she pulled out the vehicle right away before we got to park in!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Tim keep me informed on the status of my service. Very professional. Tim told me that I had one more free oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

I enjoyed the experience there, they had a great selection. The people were very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

This place is amazing. We were able to come to terms over the phone since we are not in the area and they even delivered our car to our home! Great customer service, they really make you feel like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

KARI DOES A GREAT JOB VERY GOOD AT WHAT SHE DOES EXCELLENT CUSOTMER SERVICE KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Great place to take my vehicle for service. Staff is very knowledgeable, courteous and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

They are always fast and efficient. They do their best to be up front and only do the needed work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Everyone was very kind and helpful. Service was very quick. My overall experience was very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Patty went above and beyond to give me the best del. She dont miss folks! Shes the one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Patty was truly amazing!! She is was so caring! I cannot believe I was able to get financed no one else could help me!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Great customer service and good deals I have a good experience with you and definitely I would recommend this dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

People are friendly and helpful. They keep you up dated on the progress of your vehicle. Keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

My overall experience was good. Kara was very rude yesterday. She didn’t knowledge me when I walked up to her desk. Tim asked me to come to his desk for help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Nate was great! My experience at the dealership was quick and easy. Nate was knowledgeable and took great care of us. Loving my Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

My radio was jumping around on the channels and then started going from FM to SXM. Kari Leon, service advisor, lokked at it and right off she noticed the screen was delaminating. She got me all fixed up through Mastertech, pricing and ordering a new radio. I was very satisfied with her knowledge help in getting all done professionally.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Kari in service is always the BEST! so helpful and knowledgable

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Had a good experience buying my Jeep. Everyone was friendly and attentive! My salesperson was awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

They were very professional and polite. They got us taken very quickly. Will definitely be going back on next purchase. Thank you very much for your help Jimmy G. Thomas J. Jimmy H.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

This was an amazing experience working with Patty and the Dodge Family, she, as well as everyone we came in contact with were very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Very friendly staff and great service. Service is done in a timely manner. Clean and comfortable waiting area. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Good people at Donaldson they took care of my problems , very friendly staff and knowledgeable staff

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Kari and Larrin have been working so hard for several weeks to pinpoint my electrical issues with my radio system and some glitches I have been having. I was getting frustrated with not being able to recreate issues and not feeling like we were getting anywhere. Their professionalism and patience with me has been great. I appreciate them being compassionate and helpful as much as possible. I do very much wish that they were a little more supported by the engineers from corporate with me having repeat issues for so long. It is out of their hands and they have ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Everyone was professional and went well beyond good service. Mr Tim is a great asset to your company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

We had a great time and everyone was so helpful and very attentive. The coffee was great as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Very clean, very nice employees. They actually try to work with what you got, I would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Nice people and good service. I would come back again and tell friends about how well I was treated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Had a very good experience with Patrick. It was easy and painless and enjoyed working with him. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

I am blown away by the service we got today!! Aubree was AMAZING and so easy to deal with!! I would definitely recommend going to see her!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Aubree was amazing. Everyone was helpful and we enjoyed buying compared to other experiences at other dealerships. I can’t remember the finance members name but he was EXTREMELY helpful and took his time to explain everything. They really went above and beyond to help us into this vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Two thumbs up.dealership. Nice polite people. Enjoyed. The experiance. Will recommend to others. Will come back for our future purchases. Thank you for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Very nice friendly very helpful worked with us on everything I would recommend anyone coming in and seeing about a new ride very helpful friendly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

excellent experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Jimmy was amazing! He got us the best deal possible in a timely manner. He was polite, knowledgeable about each vehicle we asked about, and friendly. Jimmy definitely knows the business very well and is an experienced salesperson, so we felt comfortable purchasing from him and from Donalson Dodge. We will be returning for our next vehicle purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

My vehicle was attended to promptly and received back the same day. Staff was friendly and courteous. Will return here for future work. I recommend them forcservice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Patty Serrato and Travis Thornton worked well together to provide exceptional customer service. Any questions or concerns were answered with expert knowledge and care. THAT is what makes the Donalson difference. I love my new truck!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 29, 2021

I recommend anyone shopping for a vehicle to shop here first. I had the greatest vehicle buying experience no pressure and they answered all my concerns and they listened to what I wanted in a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Our first time being here was great! Mr. Jimmy took great care of us. He worked fast and made us feel comfortable. We left content with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Patrick the salesman did a fantastic job in locating the car and dealing with totally honesty. In my last 30 years I have never been impressed with my past salesman as I was with Patrick buying the car was enjoyable and a treasure able experience.I will return to buy another vechile from Patrick with in a few months.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Wanda is usually writing up all of the used car trade ins and is throughly inspecting that they meet Texas inspection standards and that ONLY HIGH quality cars are kept and brought up to service standards before the receive the seal of APPROVAL for sale! She also a service Advisor with a number of years of experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

We came in and gave jimmy an almost impossible task. He did everything in his power and somehow got us into a vehicle. I would recommend him to anyone! Everyone at that the dealership were super friendly and helpful!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

They really worked around My questionable credit score and they got me a great deal on my new truck. The salesperson was very nice and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

The sales man was kind and courteous he made sure our experience was perfect considering our last purchase with the service department. Called and check to make sure we had any more questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

From sales to the managers, everyone was pleasant to work with. I will be back on my next vehicle purchase and spread the word to others!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

This is where. I bought my truck. , so this is where i bring it for service. , the same as the previous truck i bought , and traded in on the one i own now

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Great service and done in a timely manner on my oil change and tire rotation. That’s all I have to say for the 25 word min.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

We were helped right away, listened to everything that we wanted and got us the best deal with everything included! Gave information throughout the whole process and answered all questions with great information! Will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Customer service was great. I did not feel rushed to make a decision on a vehicle. The financing was explained very well. I would definitely return in the future to purchase another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

I made an appointment, they were prompt in completing my diagnosis and repair. Would definitely recommend. Kari was very knowledgeable and did a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

The salesman was great! Very helpful and informative but not pushy. He and the finance team worked with me to create an affordable payment plan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and helpful and polite. Even when we got there late in the day they were more than happy to stay until the deal was done.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 6, 2021

I bought a truck it was 100% hassle free they literally brought me all the paperwork I needed to sign while I was making money on the clock at my job and I stepped away to do an electronic signature for the sales manager Thomas Johnson, they come up with the options of extended warranties gap coverage yada yada he recommended I get the gap insurance in case there was ever an accident and the car was totaled that I wouldn’t be stuck paying the difference for a paperweight I made the decision to purchase the gap insurance for seven ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Very professional and pleasant to work with! Hannah did an amazing job, I even have her looking for me a new RAM to purchase soon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

I have bought four vehicles from this dealership and have had a different sales person every time. There has been consistent friendliness every time. I have been happy every time including this purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Fantastic service. Called in to get my oil changed. Came in, took my Jeep, finished and on my way no more than 1 hour later.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Excellent price and service! Very accommodating staff! Drove over an hour to the Donalson CDJR dealership and it was well worth the trip. Will definitely recommend to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

My experience at Donalson was amazing! I would recommend this dealership to anyone. They care about their customers and make sure you get the best deal possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Aubree was very nice and helpful. next time I buy another vehicle I will definitely ask for her help . 10 out of 10 customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Very friendly, easy to work with, knowledgeable about the vehicle, explained the process,made the finance process very easy, couldn't be any happier with our purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

The customer service was excellent! Best experience I have had when purchasing a vehicle. They were able to answer all my questions without hesitating. Will be back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

5/5 Service Department. Kari and Wanda makes a good team in the service department. Would recommend anytime! Dayton service tech is great too! Will be coming back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

This was the best dealership I have ever dealt with in my lifetime. I went there told them my situation and what I was looking for and they succeeded at every aspect of the truck buying experience. A big thanks to KATINA, HOLDEN, TRAVIS, AND KEN.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Good people and pleasant experience, we drove over an hour to shop there and we will be back

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Holden was great. Worked with me to get exactly what I wanted. He really went the extra mile! Thanks to him I’m in a new Jeep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Great local dealer with great inventory. Jimmy had exactly what we were looking for. Prices advertised were what we were quoted so they treat you right! If you want to get treated with respect go visit Jimmy!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Thorough, friendly and efficient service every time. You can tell that Tim Frashier's extremely knowledgable about all that has to do with your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 29, 2021

Awesome car buying experience

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Always excellent service!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

They made sure I had the best experience. They were all so friendly and attentive. I left there with the vehicle I wanted! So grateful and pleased for Holden and Mike for making this happen!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

I love it there. They are fast. Very friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Very nice experience. All the phone help was excellent and when I got there everyone was great help. One exceptional person was Derek in parts. He order the new key fobs and gave me pricing on the key fob pricing. The keys came in Friday and it took them but a few minutes to do the work. The only fault I found was pricing. The key fobs and programing are steep. Lol. That lost them a 5 star rating. Good people there.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

I got my car inspected quickly. The personel were friendly and professional. I would recommend this business to others.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

I would love to thank the crew here. they are so polite and amazing this is my first time buying a new vehicle. They have a amazing team and i love my carsales lady Aubree hawkins she is amazing and sweet.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Great people no how to get done what needs to be done.. Great experience.. Will be going back

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 19, 2021

Wanna give a shout out to our salesman Lionel on helping us purchase our Jeep renegade! He was very friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle and had us laughing and feeling like family by the time the deal was complete by the wonderful Melissa in finance!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

I had such an amazing experience!! I initially did NOT want to buy anything, whatsoever. I parked my car so far in the lot telling my mom, “ I hope no one comes to bother me”. Then what do I see this salesman approaching me. He was so kind and down to earth. Not what you usually receive from a salesman. This was an experience like no other. He made it seem as if I was just spending time with a friend/family member. As nervous as I was he did everything to make me, the customer, feel 100% comfortable. All of ...

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

My daughter and I visited Moore Dodge in Silsbee not really looking to purchase a vehicle. But after browsing for a very short time we were approached by a salesman who asked if he could help us. We explained that we were just looking. He showed us some vehicles and we test drove one. Well needless to say my daughter drove off with a 2021 Dodge Durango. We were treated like family. You don't see that too often today with everything that's going on. Thanks Lionel Tezeno for all of you help and GREAT customer Service. Thanks Melissa Rutland ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 12, 2020

Great Service !!! Great Deals... FANTASTIC People.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 12, 2020

wanna give a shout out to the service department for the dodge ram side, kari Leon in the service department, was the best.. she help me get my truck back on the road in a couple of days, had to get back glass replaced and carpet clean.. absolutely the best, I recommend this place, and ask for kari leon, wen u need something fix on ur vehicles

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 11, 2020

My husband and I went to Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram looking to upgrade my mom car. Aubree Hawkins was a fantastic sales person, and didn't complain at all on our test drives 🥴😂 It was such a smooth process, and Travis did his best to get us where we needed to be! Now I'm loving my new Jeep Compass, and would definitely recommend them if you're in the market for a new whip! 🚘

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Mr. Lionel was a great Salesperson, him and Travis did an awesome job

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Mr. Lionel Tezeno is a great salesman!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2020

They are a great company. They will work with you. They have great customer service. Lionel is a great sale person. He helped us out on the whole process.


Leave Us A Review