Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

My overall experience was good. Kara was very rude yesterday. She didn’t knowledge me when I walked up to her desk. Tim asked me to come to his desk for help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Nate was great! My experience at the dealership was quick and easy. Nate was knowledgeable and took great care of us. Loving my Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

All problems were taken care of in a very professional way. I am highly satisfied. I would refer this service department to all of my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

My radio was jumping around on the channels and then started going from FM to SXM. Kari Leon, service advisor, lokked at it and right off she noticed the screen was delaminating. She got me all fixed up through Mastertech, pricing and ordering a new radio. I was very satisfied with her knowledge help in getting all done professionally.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Kari in service is always the BEST! so helpful and knowledgable

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Had a good experience buying my Jeep. Everyone was friendly and attentive! My salesperson was awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

They were very professional and polite. They got us taken very quickly. Will definitely be going back on next purchase. Thank you very much for your help Jimmy G. Thomas J. Jimmy H.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

This was an amazing experience working with Patty and the Dodge Family, she, as well as everyone we came in contact with were very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Very friendly staff and great service. Service is done in a timely manner. Clean and comfortable waiting area. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Good people at Donaldson they took care of my problems , very friendly staff and knowledgeable staff

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Kari and Larrin have been working so hard for several weeks to pinpoint my electrical issues with my radio system and some glitches I have been having. I was getting frustrated with not being able to recreate issues and not feeling like we were getting anywhere. Their professionalism and patience with me has been great. I appreciate them being compassionate and helpful as much as possible. I do very much wish that they were a little more supported by the engineers from corporate with me having repeat issues for so long. It is out of their hands and they have ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Everyone was professional and went well beyond good service. Mr Tim is a great asset to your company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

We had a great time and everyone was so helpful and very attentive. The coffee was great as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Very clean, very nice employees. They actually try to work with what you got, I would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Nice people and good service. I would come back again and tell friends about how well I was treated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Had a very good experience with Patrick. It was easy and painless and enjoyed working with him. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

I am blown away by the service we got today!! Aubree was AMAZING and so easy to deal with!! I would definitely recommend going to see her!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Aubree was amazing. Everyone was helpful and we enjoyed buying compared to other experiences at other dealerships. I can’t remember the finance members name but he was EXTREMELY helpful and took his time to explain everything. They really went above and beyond to help us into this vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Two thumbs up.dealership. Nice polite people. Enjoyed. The experiance. Will recommend to others. Will come back for our future purchases. Thank you for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Very nice friendly very helpful worked with us on everything I would recommend anyone coming in and seeing about a new ride very helpful friendly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

excellent experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Jimmy was amazing! He got us the best deal possible in a timely manner. He was polite, knowledgeable about each vehicle we asked about, and friendly. Jimmy definitely knows the business very well and is an experienced salesperson, so we felt comfortable purchasing from him and from Donalson Dodge. We will be returning for our next vehicle purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

My vehicle was attended to promptly and received back the same day. Staff was friendly and courteous. Will return here for future work. I recommend them forcservice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

My salesman Patrick Lindsey did a fantastic job in acquiring the car and did a fantastic hob during the sales of the vehicle His honesty and kindness was very noticeable and truly delightful .In the last 30 years of dealing with salesman.Patrick is by far the best.I will be buying another from him vehicle soon.Please let him know that I truly appreciate his professionalism during the car buying experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Patty Serrato and Travis Thornton worked well together to provide exceptional customer service. Any questions or concerns were answered with expert knowledge and care. THAT is what makes the Donalson difference. I love my new truck!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 29, 2021

I recommend anyone shopping for a vehicle to shop here first. I had the greatest vehicle buying experience no pressure and they answered all my concerns and they listened to what I wanted in a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Our first time being here was great! Mr. Jimmy took great care of us. He worked fast and made us feel comfortable. We left content with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Patrick the salesman did a fantastic job in locating the car and dealing with totally honesty. In my last 30 years I have never been impressed with my past salesman as I was with Patrick buying the car was enjoyable and a treasure able experience.I will return to buy another vechile from Patrick with in a few months.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Wanda is usually writing up all of the used car trade ins and is throughly inspecting that they meet Texas inspection standards and that ONLY HIGH quality cars are kept and brought up to service standards before the receive the seal of APPROVAL for sale! She also a service Advisor with a number of years of experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

We came in and gave jimmy an almost impossible task. He did everything in his power and somehow got us into a vehicle. I would recommend him to anyone! Everyone at that the dealership were super friendly and helpful!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

They really worked around My questionable credit score and they got me a great deal on my new truck. The salesperson was very nice and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

The sales man was kind and courteous he made sure our experience was perfect considering our last purchase with the service department. Called and check to make sure we had any more questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

From sales to the managers, everyone was pleasant to work with. I will be back on my next vehicle purchase and spread the word to others!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

This is where. I bought my truck. , so this is where i bring it for service. , the same as the previous truck i bought , and traded in on the one i own now

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Great service and done in a timely manner on my oil change and tire rotation. That’s all I have to say for the 25 word min.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

We were helped right away, listened to everything that we wanted and got us the best deal with everything included! Gave information throughout the whole process and answered all questions with great information! Will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Customer service was great. I did not feel rushed to make a decision on a vehicle. The financing was explained very well. I would definitely return in the future to purchase another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

I made an appointment, they were prompt in completing my diagnosis and repair. Would definitely recommend. Kari was very knowledgeable and did a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

The salesman was great! Very helpful and informative but not pushy. He and the finance team worked with me to create an affordable payment plan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and helpful and polite. Even when we got there late in the day they were more than happy to stay until the deal was done.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 6, 2021

I bought a truck it was 100% hassle free they literally brought me all the paperwork I needed to sign while I was making money on the clock at my job and I stepped away to do an electronic signature for the sales manager Thomas Johnson, they come up with the options of extended warranties gap coverage yada yada he recommended I get the gap insurance in case there was ever an accident and the car was totaled that I wouldn’t be stuck paying the difference for a paperweight I made the decision to purchase the gap insurance for seven ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Very professional and pleasant to work with! Hannah did an amazing job, I even have her looking for me a new RAM to purchase soon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

I have bought four vehicles from this dealership and have had a different sales person every time. There has been consistent friendliness every time. I have been happy every time including this purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Fantastic service. Called in to get my oil changed. Came in, took my Jeep, finished and on my way no more than 1 hour later.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Excellent price and service! Very accommodating staff! Drove over an hour to the Donalson CDJR dealership and it was well worth the trip. Will definitely recommend to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

My experience at Donalson was amazing! I would recommend this dealership to anyone. They care about their customers and make sure you get the best deal possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Aubree was very nice and helpful. next time I buy another vehicle I will definitely ask for her help . 10 out of 10 customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Very friendly, easy to work with, knowledgeable about the vehicle, explained the process,made the finance process very easy, couldn't be any happier with our purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

The customer service was excellent! Best experience I have had when purchasing a vehicle. They were able to answer all my questions without hesitating. Will be back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

5/5 Service Department. Kari and Wanda makes a good team in the service department. Would recommend anytime! Dayton service tech is great too! Will be coming back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

This was the best dealership I have ever dealt with in my lifetime. I went there told them my situation and what I was looking for and they succeeded at every aspect of the truck buying experience. A big thanks to KATINA, HOLDEN, TRAVIS, AND KEN.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Good people and pleasant experience, we drove over an hour to shop there and we will be back

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Holden was great. Worked with me to get exactly what I wanted. He really went the extra mile! Thanks to him I’m in a new Jeep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Great local dealer with great inventory. Jimmy had exactly what we were looking for. Prices advertised were what we were quoted so they treat you right! If you want to get treated with respect go visit Jimmy!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Thorough, friendly and efficient service every time. You can tell that Tim Frashier's extremely knowledgable about all that has to do with your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 29, 2021

Awesome car buying experience

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Always excellent service!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

They made sure I had the best experience. They were all so friendly and attentive. I left there with the vehicle I wanted! So grateful and pleased for Holden and Mike for making this happen!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

I love it there. They are fast. Very friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Very nice experience. All the phone help was excellent and when I got there everyone was great help. One exceptional person was Derek in parts. He order the new key fobs and gave me pricing on the key fob pricing. The keys came in Friday and it took them but a few minutes to do the work. The only fault I found was pricing. The key fobs and programing are steep. Lol. That lost them a 5 star rating. Good people there.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

I got my car inspected quickly. The personel were friendly and professional. I would recommend this business to others.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

I would love to thank the crew here. they are so polite and amazing this is my first time buying a new vehicle. They have a amazing team and i love my carsales lady Aubree hawkins she is amazing and sweet.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Great people no how to get done what needs to be done.. Great experience.. Will be going back

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 19, 2021

Wanna give a shout out to our salesman Lionel on helping us purchase our Jeep renegade! He was very friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle and had us laughing and feeling like family by the time the deal was complete by the wonderful Melissa in finance!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

I had such an amazing experience!! I initially did NOT want to buy anything, whatsoever. I parked my car so far in the lot telling my mom, “ I hope no one comes to bother me”. Then what do I see this salesman approaching me. He was so kind and down to earth. Not what you usually receive from a salesman. This was an experience like no other. He made it seem as if I was just spending time with a friend/family member. As nervous as I was he did everything to make me, the customer, feel 100% comfortable. All of ...

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

My daughter and I visited Moore Dodge in Silsbee not really looking to purchase a vehicle. But after browsing for a very short time we were approached by a salesman who asked if he could help us. We explained that we were just looking. He showed us some vehicles and we test drove one. Well needless to say my daughter drove off with a 2021 Dodge Durango. We were treated like family. You don't see that too often today with everything that's going on. Thanks Lionel Tezeno for all of you help and GREAT customer Service. Thanks Melissa Rutland ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 12, 2020

Great Service !!! Great Deals... FANTASTIC People.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 12, 2020

wanna give a shout out to the service department for the dodge ram side, kari Leon in the service department, was the best.. she help me get my truck back on the road in a couple of days, had to get back glass replaced and carpet clean.. absolutely the best, I recommend this place, and ask for kari leon, wen u need something fix on ur vehicles

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 11, 2020

My husband and I went to Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram looking to upgrade my mom car. Aubree Hawkins was a fantastic sales person, and didn't complain at all on our test drives 🥴😂 It was such a smooth process, and Travis did his best to get us where we needed to be! Now I'm loving my new Jeep Compass, and would definitely recommend them if you're in the market for a new whip! 🚘

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Mr. Lionel was a great Salesperson, him and Travis did an awesome job

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Mr. Lionel Tezeno is a great salesman!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2020

They are a great company. They will work with you. They have great customer service. Lionel is a great sale person. He helped us out on the whole process.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

I've used this service and parts department since they opened and have never had an issue. Friendly, helpful and honest about their estimates and options.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

Wonderful service and car buying experience. Lionel our sales man did great job and was super professional.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

Lionel was the best sales person. He was never pushy or over bearing. He listened and provided exactly what we wanted.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

We had an ideal experience. We reached out via internet, determined exactly what we needed the sales staff took care of every bit of it. We may have spent more time test driving than price haggling if you can believe that. The sales staff and financial dept worked hard to make sure we had everything we wanted and then some! Proud of our local business and my new renegade!!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

Had a great experience got what I wanted on my trade in and the salesperson Jimmy Goodman was very helpful.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 27, 2020

Nice people. They worked hard for me to get me in a new truck with a deal that we were both happy with. Friendly service department also. Lifetime powertrain on my vehicle and 4 free oil changes/wheel rotations, also.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 23, 2020

My experience was great! John Dunbar was going all over the lot to find what I wanted. He was very professional!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

Cody was awesome to work with. Great friendly and fast service. Will definitely recommend buying from him.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

Salesperson, Jimmy Goodman, was really helpful with our purchase of our new vehicle. We recommend Moore Dodge to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

I went to Moore Better Deal today and was greeted in the parking lot by John Dunbar. He was very nice and professional. I told him what I was looking for and he did his best to accommodate me. He is very polite and professional and will help you in any way he can. Thank you so much, John Donna Kane

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

Cody Pantalion was great!!! Didn't have what I wanted so they went out and got it.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

Cody did a great job earning my business.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2020

Had a great experience here, John Dunbar was awesome he fought until he got us the deal we wanted.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020

Had a awesome sales rep Aubree Hawkins, that helped immediately from start to finish, and once I selected the vehicle I wanted she made the process quick and easy and I totally enjoy my new truck. Thank you so much Aubree!

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

Had a great experience with Aubree Hawkins at the dealership purchasing my 2020 Challenger R/T 50th year anniversary addition. The dealership was low pressure and very helpful. If you're for a new ride, I highly recommend Aubree!!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020

Fantastic people fantastic people.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2020

We have had the best experience here! Cody P went above and beyond to get us in a brand new car!

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020

This dealer was, is, and I'm sure, always will be the best. I've delt with them since the early 80's. Never a wrong deal, always great service.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020

Great job and quick turn around. Cody was a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2020

Y’all go get ya self a new car!!! I am amazed at how FAST they get you in and out of their with your dream car. Ask for cody p, he will fill you up with confidence and will not disappoint. i was very please!!


Leave Us A Review