Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Makayla was amazing. Each person I interacted with was a great experience. One of my most pleased car buying I have ever had

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2022

cause they where prompt super quick our truck was ready in a timely manner

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Had an appointment for 1:30 they put the truck in the shop at 1:30 and we're through in less than 30 minutes. Great job courteous people very efficient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Service was performed quickly, staff were very nice, waiting room was clean. It was a nice experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Holden made the experience super easy, worked with me to get the deal I was looking for. Definitely would recommend him to others. Also thanks to Kennan for making the paper work process quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

No pressure Worth the trip Knowledgeable staff Will be sure to send friends and relatives your way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

It was a good place to go. Better then Beaumont dealers. The whole experience was good I'll be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

The dealership itself was overall outstanding and had the best manners to a customer. I had to bring in my three girls, 8, 4, and 2. They were all understanding of the loudness that can bring. Together, they all came up with a great deal that got me out of two of my old vehicles and into a new one! Holden was our salesman and has worked with me for the second time in a years mark. He was very patient with me after my daughter and I were in an accident. He worked with us a little over a week, personally talking ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Courteous, professional, and friendly staff. The service dept got me in for my oil change, even though they were very busy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Courteous, professional, and friendly staff who seek to find the right vehicle for their customer. Honest and outstanding service... a pleasure doing business with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Brenden was amazing! He was so helpful and very professional throughout our entire car buying experience! We are very pleased with our new car thanks to Brenden!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

The entire staff was helpful, thorough and courteous. The entire purchasing experience was seamless and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

I work here. Super easy deal, done in two-three hours. Great experience will buy here again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Tyler was absolutely incredible from start to finish. I met him in July and reached out And told him we were ready, and he made it happen. He worked so hard for us, and made sure that we loved the truck and the pricing that came with it. We are so appreciative of Tyler and all he did for our family.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 21, 2022

Great customer service. Bryan was very professional and very knowledgeable about how he handled my sale. I am very happy with my Nissan Rouge.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Alex, Jimmy, and Holden were amazing. Very thorough review of the vehicle, and transparent throughout the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

knowledgeable, professional, friendly. My wife picked out her truck and Marty did all paper work over the phone and had everything ready to sign when i arrived.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Fantastic,,prompt and accomodations to my situation and needs were above normal,good job to all involved,,,thank you theresa

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

I had a wonderful experience on my first time buying a vehicle. Will be recommending this dealership to everyone I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Quick service with friendly staff. The wait area is clean and quiet. Very attentive to their clients need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Great fast service, very friendly and professional. Always enjoy visiting for service on my truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Very nice group of people. Helpful in all aspects. Was a very good experience. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

A cut above and education first is definitely the phrase of the day. We made more informed decisions with the purchase of this vehicle. Dustyn showed up everything from setting the seats to the safety features of the rear gate

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Very friendly , easy to work the deal , no hassle and would buy from there again !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Brenden was courteous, prompt, helpful! Very nice young man to work with! Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Great people who will work with you to help you in anyway possible and make you feel like family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Great working people all around will be continuing to come here for all vehicles of interest

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Appreciate Holden’s help very much. So nice to deal with a straight forward, honest salesman willing to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Very good experience with these people everyone was awesome super nice very understanding my salesman was so sweet I will Definitely purchase from them again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

This is probably one of the best dealerships for my first time, great customer service and overall very nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Patty is the absolute best! This is my 2nd vehicle purchased from her. If you want to save time and money she is your gir!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Wanda was very friendly and professional. I will continue to use this dealership for service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Awesome salesman Marty with a great experience not pushy well educated to helping with knowledge of the truck …great over all experience … thank you Marty …. Joel & Lynn hand

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Super friendly and Marty did a great job getting me what I wanted. Would definitely recommend to anyone I know in the market for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Sara was amazing and so helpful! I’ll be back to get our other Jeep serviced soon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Purchase experience was fast, salesman wasn’t pushy, I would purchase from this dealer again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Tyler did an awesome job. He was very friendly, very professional and over all a great sales employee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Salesman was very knowledgeable about the car we bought. He was very friendly and polite as was the finance manager

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Mrs. Patty is amazing. I love her. She helped me find exactly what I wanted and answered all questions I had with a very detailed and informative answer so I was left with no doubt that I was getting the best vehicle at the best price and exactly what I wanted. I can't say enough good things about this woman. She is truly amazing at her job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Very good service, very effective staff, fast attention, very good atmosphere and great service. Excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

They did a good job on my truck thanks. Good dealer to take your truck to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Everyone went above and beyond helping me and my wife and stayed late on a Saturday to get us taken care of.. would recommend them to all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Out of all the new and used car purchases we have made this by far was the best experience ever!!!! When we went in on Saturday we were there maybe 2 hours and most of that time was waiting on the vehicle to be cleaned. We agreed on everything quickly. They let me take the vehicle on that day. We did the paperwork on Monday evening. Everything went smooth and easy. Bryan was amazing at answering all our questions and was very courteous. We know where we will go when we ever need a new vehicle. Amazing experience shopping for car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Everyone was very helpful! Especially Nate. Any questions I had, he would readily answer them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Tyler was my salesman I couldn’t have asked for a better salesman, customer service was on point! I buy a new vehicle every 2 yrs and he was definitely one of the best I’ve dealt with!! Thanks again Tyler!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

I would like to thank myself for providing the best car buying experience of all time. Thank you. 10 stars!!!! Perry and Cody were great too!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Fantastic, I enjoyed my experience and Bryan was an absolute dream when it came to getting my car and helping me out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

I always get both excellent sales and service help whenever I am dealing with these great people. Bryan is top notch. The paperwork goes smooth and they honor their word.Just a excellent buying experience. It's the second new challenger I have gotten there and am very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

The service I received was fantastic! They were friendly and very accommodating! I will go back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

Had the vehicle that I Wanted for a reasonable price P.S. great coffee machine

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

FAST AND PLEASANT EXPERIENCE! FRIENDLY STAFF! VEHICLE FIXED RIGHT THE FIRST TIME BY EXPERIENCED TECHNICIAN! HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

For a first time buyer this dealership was excellent and I highly recommend the company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

From the start to the finish everything was done as said. Very pleasant experience with everyone involved with the purchase of the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

They are very nice people who do not pressure you to buy. Thank you, Richard!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

They were straight forward and met me at my price and got my truck ordered

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

this was the best first experience i could ask for Bryan was nice and professional also very helpful

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

He was helpful but still has a lot to learn. I understand he is fairly still new.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Your Sales RAP was awsome and every body treated us good.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

They made the process super easy. Couldn’t be happier with my purchase. Patty was amazing!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

They were fast, helpful and very friendly. Ms. Wanda was very kind and helpful, and the staff was great and informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Wanda was very polite and kept us informed of the service being done throughout the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Great service, friendly people. My Jeep is always returned to me just like it was when I dropped it off to have maintenence performed on it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Very helpful. Very straightforward. Not overpriced like most dealerships. Just felt like honest and good people. Would recommend this dealership to anyone in the area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Great customer service. Everyone was very nice and professional, definitely recommend them for your car needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Bryan helped me with everything I needed to get the truck I wanted. Would recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle, new or used!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

The dealership resolved the recall issue in a timely manner. I waited less than the 40 minutes that they said it would take to complete repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Bryan was very helpful. He got me in and out quickly with exactly what I wanted. Im very happy with my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Went to Donalson this morning after being tired of dealing with Nissan of Silsbee and their horrible maintenance department. Was met by Bryan Welker at the door and the mission began to find me the best deal possible on the Jeep I had been eyeing. He made every effort to ensure I was taken care of quickly and with full respect to my intentions of leaving with the Jeep of my choice. Stop by and see him, he and Jimmy Haining will not let you down, and will make every effort to earn your respect and appreciation as they did ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

There are not enough words of praise for Bryan. He has gone above and beyond to help us and also following up after the sale. This is the second vehicle from Donalson and you can count on them to honor their contact. Thank you all.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 22, 2022

Had an amazing experience at the dealership. Everyone was very professional and helpful. Brenden Williamson was my salesman and he helped me find the exact car I wanted. Great people. Great dealership.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Very patient, helped with everything I needed help with!! Highly recommend Nate.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

Bryan worked his magic on getting us into this beautiful expedition max, the whole crew at Donalson was great to work with! Made the car buying process so much easier !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

You folks are the best. I mean it. What ever you do, don't change anything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

Bryan hands down done a phenomenal job. Not only did he get me exactly what we came there for he made me feel at home and comfortable during the entire process. Bryan worked diligently hard for me and he got me the best deal possible. Also I’d like to mention Mr. Cody in finance. He was an all around amazing person to do business with. He was very precise and he made everything clear and understanding. Bryan and Cody created a epic experience that I will never forget. I highly recommend anyone looking for a change in vehicle to ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 10, 2022

Man today was a great day, yet a heart breaking day. I had to put priorities first. I had a 2019 Road Glide Custom I'm the original owner. I work construction so I have to get to work no matter what. My only mean of transportation was my bike. Today I traded "Black Beauty" in for a 2016 Dodge Ram Rebel. Bryan and all the staff was awesome. I would recommend Donalson Dodge to anyone. Especially Bryan tell them Will Canfield sent ya. Oooh huge shout out to Eduction First Credit Union for the awesome financing and deal.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

Man today was a great day, yet a heart breaking day. I had to put priorities first. I had a 2019 Road Glide Custom I'm the original owner. I work construction so I have to get to work no matter what. My only mean of transportation was my bike. Today I traded "Black Beauty" in for a 2016 Dodge Ram Rebel. Bryan and all the staff was awesome. I would recommend Donalson Dodge to anyone. Especially Bryan tell them Will Canfield sent ya. Oooh huge shout out to Eduction First Credit Union for the awesome financing and deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Dustyn did a great job at getting the deal made. My second vehicle from here this year.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

Was a very great process patty was excellent made the whole thing easy to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

Everyone I spoke with were very personable and took their time with me. Bryan & the GM were top- notch. One of the best car buying experiences I have had!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Brian Welker went above and beyond to get us in a truck and would recommend to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Prompt and courteous, dropped jeep off day before service date and they had it ready sooner than expected

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

I was treated so professional with the people at this dealership, especially my sales rep Nate Avery!! So friendly and easy to do business with! I will definitely be back and will be telling my friends!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 1, 2022

Best service we have ever received from any salesman….Brian Welker the best! Go see him if you are wanting good service he went above and beyond for us in purchasing our truck!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Patty is simply the best and the sweetest. We are very blessed to have been able to do business with her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

He was awesome!! He stayed in contact with us to make sure everything was going as planned and he did the deal very very fast and efficient to our expectations I highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Patty is the best in the business. She listened to exactly what we wanted and gave us just that. No hassle and easy transaction. We will never go to anyone else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Best place to buy a car the people are amazing! Highly recommend best deal ever

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

It was quick and easy. They took good care of me and my wife. I recommend them

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 28, 2022

At first I never actually build any interest on this Binary/Forex /NFT trading of a thing but when I later gave it a try with the Help of this wonderful Expert Trader Mrs Anita . It was a successful trade for me. All i did was to invest $550 into my first trading and to my greatest surprise, I received huge amount of $6,420 as profit in 6 days of trading. Mrs Anita was the trader that made it possible and she is still doing it all for me.. You want to be happy and bill free like me do well to reach ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Service was excellent!!! I would definitely recommend them! Very nice dealership and I will gladly go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Our salesman was great. He told was transparent and went above and beyond to help us make the deal on a used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

They were very attentive to me and what my wants and needs were. I enjoyed the process and super excited about my new Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Easy to make an appointment, no waiting when I arrived, answered all my questions. Completed my service in good time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Loved the no hassle. Showed me what they had and let me decide. Loved that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Sasha is excellent. She is very knowledgeable and very personable. I enjoyed visiting with her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

They gave me low monthly payments nice people willing to help get you rolling in some new wheels i would definitely recommend them. They set me up with a nice used car it was like new love the car thank yall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

I loved the service I got at Donalson dodge thanks you my advisor kari was amazing and kept me informed about my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Worked hard to get me the best deal ... And took care of all my concerns.... 5 stars

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review